top of page

Staff Directory

Administration

Martin Jennings

Waziswaan - Family Services Lead

Jennifer Greenleaf

Oshki Waakaa'igan - Housing Department Lead

Antonio Arce

antonio.arce@nwicdc.org

218 759 2022 ext. 127

Administration

Kristi King

kristi.king@nwicdc.org

218 759 2022 ext. 100

Ombishkaa - Care Coordinator

Rose Heinonen

Comptroller

Landa Moore

landa.moore@nwicdc.org

218 759 2022 ext. 110

Waziswaan - Care Coordinator

Alexandra Tanner

alexandra.tanner@nwicdc.org

218 759 2022 ext. 140

Ombishkaa - Care Coordinator

Chelsi Barrett

chelsi.barrett@nwicdc.org

218 759 2022 ext. 145

Ombishkaa - Care Coordinator

William k. Gordon

Ombishkaa - Care Coordinator

david eischens

david.eischens@nwicdc.org

218 759 2022 ext. 135

Administration - Accounting

mary Garcia

mary.garcia@nwicdc.org

218 759 2022 ext. 101

Housing Care Coordinator

jason wilson

jason.wilson@nwicdc.org

218 759 2022 ext.150

Anokiiwin - Anokiiwin Lead/ WIOA Coordinator

Alyssa Morin

Ombishkaa - Lead Coordinator

Mindie Bird

Waziswaan - FHV Care Coordinator

Leah Staples

leah.staples@nwicdc.org

218 759 2022 ext. 139

Administration

Lisa Lussier

lisa.lussier@nwicdc.org

218 759 2022 ext. 112

Ombishkaa - Care Coordinator

Donald Fairbanks

Anokiiwin - Intake Specialist/SNAP Outreach Coordinator

tara novak

tara.novak@nwicdc.org

218 759 2022 ext. 104

Finance Assistant

Eninatig Miller

eninatig.miller@nwicdc.org

218 759 2022 ext. 103

Waziswaan - Family Spirit Coordinator

Melani Bedeau

melani.bedeau@nwicdc.org

218 759 2022 ext. 149

Ombishkaa - Care Coordinator

Daniel Jr. Barrientez

daniel.barrientez@nwicdc.org

218 759 2022 ext. 126

Anokiiwin - WESA Care Coordinator

Rebecca Dickinson

rebecca.dickinson@nwicdc.org

218 759 2022 ext. 138

Ombishkaa - Transitional Housing Coordinator

Rebecca Johnson

rebecca.johnson@nwicdc.org

218 759 2022 ext. 128

Grants Administrative Specialist

Olivia Dickinson

olivia.dickinson@nwicdc.org

218 759 2022 ext. 119

Facilities Maintenance

Ben McCallister

bottom of page